Blu-ray Releases Details
DC 7-Film Collection - 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray

List Price $135.99
Go To Store
Not yet released
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: See Individual Title
Starring: See Individual Title
Director: See Individual Title
Plot Synopsis:

This set includes 7 DC Films. See each title for synopsis.


Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Ultimate Edition

Justice League

Man of Steel


Suicide Squad

Wonder Woman

  • Release Details
    Release Date: October 1st, 2019
    Movie Release Year: 2019
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Warner Bros.
  • Technical Specs
    Length:658 Minutes
    Specs:7 Ultra-HD Blu-ray Discs + 7 Blu-ray Discs + Digital UHD
    Video Resolution/Codec:2160p HEVC/H.265
    Audio Formats:English: Dolby Atmos, See Each Title For Specs
    Subtitles/Captions:See Each Title For Specs